Address Address: 1495 Colorado Blvd Eagle Rock CA  90041

Phone:  323.768.0900    

info@judsonschool.org

Judson International School

Established 1991 ~ K-12 Christian Education with a Global Focus

  • Home
  • About Judson
  • Academics
    • Our Approach
    • Elementary School
    • Junior High
    • High School
  • Admissions
  • International Students
  • Student Life
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Blog
  • Contact Us

Faculty Directory

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Bailey, Musical Theater

eric.bailey@judsonschool.org

 

Paty Campadonico, TK/Kindergarten 

paty.campadonico@judsonschool.org

 

Paige Castren, 3rd/4th grade

paige.castren@judsonschool.org

 

Sean Dixon, Physical Education & Athletic Director

sean.dixon@judsonschool.org

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sally Dungan, JH and HS Math, American History

sdungan@judsonschool.org

 

Kelly Farrow, JH English Language Development

kelly.farrow@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kiersti Giron, HS English

kiesti.giron@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Hall, Elementary Spanish

kathy.pilgrim@judsonschool.org

 

Daniel Hogue, HS Science and Math, K-12 Computer

daniel.hogue@judsonschool.org

 

Alysia Iseli, JH English and History

alysia.iseli@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Jarrad, HS Bible

michael.jarrard@judsonschool.org

 

Josiah Marroquin, Junior High Bible

josiah.marroquin@judsonschool.org

 

Tiffany Pendleton, 1st and 2nd grade

tiffany.pendleton@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexandria Todd, JH and HS Math, Graphic Design

alexandria.todd@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alice Valle, JH and HS Spanish

alice.valle@judsonschool.org

 

Samanatha Zaldana, Music

samantha.zaldana@judsonschool.org

Judson International School

 

Copyright © Judson International School - All Rights Reserved

1495 Colorado Boulevard Eagle Rock CA 90041 

323.768.0900  | info@judsonschool.org

private schools in pasadena · private high schools in pasadena · best schools in pasadena

best private school in northeast los angeles · best school in eagle rock

 

Western Association of School and Colleges.

Accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges


Affiliations Western Association of Schools and Colleges, Association of Christian Schools International, California Interscholastic Federation, Foothill Sports League, College Board, Pasadena Chamber of Commerce.