Address Address: 1495 Colorado Blvd Eagle Rock CA  90041

Phone:   323.364.4634 

info@judsonschool.org

Judson International School

Established 1991 ~ K-12 Christian Education with a Global Focus

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Academics
  • Eagle Academy 2.0
  • Admissions
  • International Students
  • Student Life
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Contact Us

Faculty Directory

 

 

 

 

Mary Baghdasarian, 1st and 2nd grade

mary.baghdasarian@judsonschool.org

 

Eric Bailey, Music and Theater

eric.bailey@judsonschool.org

 

Paty Campadonico, TK/Kindergarten 

paty.campadonico@judsonschool.org

 

Paige Castren, 3rd/4th grade

paige.castren@judsonschool.org

 

Sean Dixon, Physical Education & Athletic Director 

sean.dixon@judsonschool.org

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sally Dungan, JH and HS Math, American History

sdungan@judsonschool.org

 

Catherine Figueroa, HS English

catherine.figueroa@judsonschool.org

 

Daniel Hogue, HS Science and Math, K-12 Computer

daniel.hogue@judsonschool.org

 

Alysia Iseli, JH English and History

alysia.iseli@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Jarrad, HS Bible

michael.jarrard@judsonschool.org

 

Josiah Marroquin, Junior High Bible

josiah.marroquin@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Alice Valle, JH and HS Spanish

alice.valle@judsonschool.org

 

 

Judson International School

 

Copyright © Judson International School - All Rights Reserved

1495 Colorado Boulevard Eagle Rock CA 90041 

323.768.0900  | info@judsonschool.org

best distance learning · private high schools in pasadena · best schools in pasadena

best online learning · best school in eagle rock

 

Western Association of School and Colleges.

Accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges


Affiliations Western Association of Schools and Colleges, Association of Christian Schools International, California Interscholastic Federation, Foothill Sports League, College Board, Pasadena Chamber of Commerce.